Thanks for the message!
We will contact you shortly
We will contact you shortly

CEO of the investment company

Concorde Capital

All news
22

September 2015

06:50 PM

On Sept. 21, representatives of the Ukrainian government, the largest domestic and foreign companies, hedge funds and global financial institutions discussed Ukraine’s economic situation, the progress of reforms, privatization and the investment climate at the conference, “The Ukrainian Recipe: Reforms, Privatisation, Recovery,” organized in London by the Concorde Capital investment company.


The government was represented by Presidential Administration Head Dmytro Shymkiv, State Fiscal Service Head Roman Nasirov, State Property Fund Head Ihor Bilous, and Adomas Audickas, the senior adviser to the economic development and trade minister.


The first results of reforms are already evident, Concorde Capital General Director Igor Mazepa stated in his opening remarks. At the moment, the Ukrainian economy is bottoming out, he stressed, so the main task of investment companies is to become a bridge between Ukraine and foreign capital in order to attract needed resources to renew the country’s economy.
The government representatives targeted their remarks on reforms, privatization and improving the investment climate in Ukraine. In particular, Shymkiv discusse ...

Read more »
22

June 2015

06:49 PM

On June 19, representatives of the Ukrainian government joined executives from the biggest domestic and foreign companies in discussing the economic situation, the path of reforms and the investment climate in Ukraine during the Ukrainian Investment Day conference organized by the leading investment banking group Concorde Capital (Kyiv).


The government was represented by Economic Development and Trader Minister Aivaras Abromavicius, Presidential Administration Deputy Head Dmytro Shymkiv and Mikheil Saakashvili, the first deputy head of the Odesa regional administration. Video greetings to the conference were offered by Ukrainian President Petro Poroshenko, while video conferences were held with Finance Minister Natalie Jaresko and Valeria Gontareva, the head of the National Bank of Ukraine.


State officials concentrated on the themes of reforms and improving the investment climate in Ukraine in their presentations.


In particular, Jaresko announced that Ukraine has practically fulfilled all its IMF conditions and is counting on its review of allocating Ukraine the latest tranche of $1.7 billion in the middle of July. “I hope that the board of ...

Read more »
12
Write message

Спасибо за сообщение!
Мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время
Мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время

генеральный директор инвестиционной компании

Concorde Capital

Все новости
22

Сентябрь 2015

18:50

21 сентября представители украинского правительства, крупнейших отечественных и зарубежных компаний, хедж-фондов и мировых финансовых институтов обсудили экономическую ситуацию, ход реформ, приватизацию и инвестиционный климат в Украине во время конференции «The Ukrainian Recipe: Reforms, Privatisation, Recovery», организованной инвестиционной компанией Concorde Capital в Лондоне.


Государственный сектор представляли заместитель главы Администрации Президента Дмитрий Шимкив, глава государственной фискальной службы Роман Насиров, глава Фонда государственного имущества Игорь Билоус, старший советник министра экономического развития и торговли Адомас Аудицкас.


В приветственном слове генеральный директор Concorde Capital Игорь Мазепа сообщил, что сегодня уже заметны первые результаты реформ. Он подчеркнул, что сейчас украинская экономика уже проходит дно, поэтому основная задача инвестиционных компаний - стать мостом между Украиной и иностранным капиталом, чтобы привлечь необходимые средства для восстановления экономики страны.


Представители госсектора  в своих выступлениях сконцентрировались на обсуждении реформ, приватизации и улучшении инвести ...

Читать дальше »
22

Июнь 2015

18:49

19 июня представители украинского правительства, крупнейших отечественных и зарубежных компаний обсудили экономическую ситуацию, ход реформ и инвестиционный климат в Украине во время конференции Ukrainian Investment Day, организованной инвестиционной компанией Concorde Capital (Киев).


Государственный сектор представляли министр экономического развития и торговли Украины Айварас Абромавичус, заместитель главы администрации президента Украины Дмитрий Шимкив и председатель Одесской областной государственной администрации Михаил Саакашвили. С видеообращениями выступили президент Украины Петр Порошенко, министр финансов Наталья Яресько и председатель Национального банка Валерия Гонтарева.


Представители госсектора  в своих выступлениях сконцентрировались на теме реформ и улучшении инвестиционного климата в Украине.
В частности, Наталья Яресько сообщила, что Украина выполнила практически все условия Международного Валютного фонда и рассчитывает на рассмотрение выделения Украине очередного транша в размере 1,7 млрд долларов в середине июля.


«Я надеюсь, что совет директоров рассмотрит этот вопрос в середине июля. Надеюсь, что решение будет пол ...

Читать дальше »
12
Написать сообщение